Contact Us

Community Action Youth Programs has sites in Greenfield, Northampton and in the North Quabbin. Please feel free to contact any of our staff for additional information regarding our programming.

 

Lev Ben-Ezra
Director
LBenEzra@communityaction.us
413-774-7028 x797

Myck LeMay
Leadership Development and Education Coordinator
MLemay@communityaction.us 
413-774-7028 x 527

Jen Hansen
Workforce Development Coordinator
JHansen@communityaction.us

413-774-7028 x796

Anne Barnes
WIOA Specialist (HC) 
ABarnes@communityaction.us
413-774-7028 x208 

Helen Franchi
WIOA Specialist (NQ)
HFranchi@communityaction.us
413-774-7028 x772

Jena Duncan
WIOA Specialist (FC)
JDuncan@communityaction.us
413-774-7028 x572

Lee Lewis
 
Youth Workforce Development Specialist
LLewis@communityaction.us
 413-774-7028 x238

Tanisha Arena
LGBTQ Program Specialist
TArena@communityaction.us
413-774-7028 x 798

V Andreani
LGBTQ Program Specialist
VAndreani@communityaction.us
413-774-7028 x 799

Tyanna Normandin
Youth Leadership Development Specialist
TNormandin@communityaction.us
413-774-7028 x 571

Samantha Scovill
Program Administrative Assistant
SScovill@communityaction.us
413-774-7028 x795

 

 

Main Office
154 Federal Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
Phone: 413-774-7028
Fax: 413-774-7565

Orange Office
167 South Main St.
Orange, MA 01364
Phone: 413-774-7028 

Northampton Office
17 New South St. Suite #116
Northampton, MA 01060
Phone: 413-774-7028
Fax: 413-582-4248