Contact Us

Community Action Youth Programs has sites in Greenfield, Northampton and in the North Quabbin. Please feel free to contact any of our staff for additional information regarding our programming.

For Fuel Assistance inquiries, please visit the Fuel Assistance homepage. You may schedule an appointment online or call 413-774-2310 or 800-370-0940.

 

Lev Ben-Ezra
Director
LBenEzra@communityaction.us
413-774-7028 x797

Jennie Davis-Bulko
Assistant Director/Employment Readiness Program Coordinator
JDavisBulko@communityaction.us
YouthPrograms@communityaction.us
413-774-7028 x792

Jen Hansen
Workforce Development Coordinator
JHansen@communityaction.us

413-774-7028 x796

Tanisha Arena
LGBTQ Program Specialist
TArena@communityaction.us
413-774-7028 x 798

Anne Barnes
WIA Specialist (HC) 
ABarnes@communityaction.us
413-774-7028 x208 

Samantha Scovill
Program Administrative Assistant
SScovill@communityaction.us
413-774-7028 x795

Allen Fowler
Education Specialist
AFowler@communityaction.us
413-774-7028 x789

Helen Franchi
WIA Specialist (NQ)
HFranchi@communityaction.us
413-774-7028 x772

Tyanna Normandin
Youth Leadership Development Specialist
TNormandin@communityaction.us
413-774-7028 x 571

V Andreani
LGBTQ Program Specialist
VAndreani@communityaction.us
413-774-7028 x 799

Barry Scott
WIA Specialist
BScott@communityaction.us
413-774-7028 x572

Gary Sroka
Workforce Development Specialist
GSroka@communityaction.us
413-774-7028 x 238

Myck Lemay
Youth Support Specialst
MLemay@communityaction.u
413-774-7028 x 527

 

 

 

 

Main Office
154 Federal Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
Phone: 413-774-7028
Fax: 413-774-7565

Orange Office
167 South Main St.
Orange, MA 01364
Phone: 413-774-7028 

Northampton Office
17 New South St. Suite #116
Northampton, MA 01060
Phone: 413-774-7028
Fax: 413-582-4248