Contact Us

Community Action Youth Programs has sites in Greenfield, Northampton and in the North Quabbin. Please feel free to contact any of our staff for additional information regarding our programming.

For Fuel Assistance inquiries, please visit the Fuel Assistance homepage. You may schedule an appointment online or call 413-774-2310 or 800-370-0940.

 

Lev Ben-Ezra
Director
LBenEza@communityaction.us
413-774-7028 x797

Jennie Davis-Bulko
Assistant Director/Employment Readiness Program Coordinator
JDavisBulko@communityaction.us
YouthPrograms@communityaction.us
413-774-7028 x792

Maylea Spence
WIA / YouthWorks Program Coordinator
MSpence@communityaction.us

413-774-7028 x796

Tanisha Arena
LGBTQ Program Specialist
TArena@communityaction.us
413-774-7028 x 798

Anne Barnes
WIA Case Manager (HC)  
ABarnes@communityaction.us
413-774-7028 x208 

Amanda Cleary
Program Administrative Assistant
ACleary@communityaction.us
413-774-7028 x795

Allen Fowler
Workforce Development Education Instructor
AFowler@communityaction.us
413-774-7028 x789

Helen Franchi
WIA Case Manager (NQ)
HFranchi@communityaction.us
413-774-7028 x772

Jennifer Hansen
Employment Readiness Specialist 
JHansen@communityaction.us
413-774-7028 x527

Tyanna Normandin
Youth Leadership Development Specialist
TNormandin@communityaction.us
413-774-7028 x 571

Ollie Schwartz
Trans Youth Specialist
OSchwartz@communityaction.us
413-774-7028 x 799

Barry Scott
YouthWorks Case Manager
BScott@communityaction.us
413-774-7028 x572

Gary Sroka
YouthWorks Program Specialist
GSroka@communityaction.us
413-774-7028 x 238

 

 

 

Main Office
154 Federal Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
Phone: 413-774-7028
Fax: 413-774-7565

Orange Office
167 South Main St.
Orange, MA 01364
Phone: 413-774-7028

Northampton Office
17 New South St. Suite #116
Northampton, MA 01060
Phone: 413-774-7028
Fax: 413-582-4248