CONTACT US

Community Action Youth Programs has sites in Greenfield, Northampton and in the North Quabbin. Please feel free to contact any of our staff for additional information regarding our programming.

Lisa Lapierre
Director of Youth & Workforce Development
LLapierre@communityaction.us
413-774-7028 x797

Holly Kosisky
Assistant Director
HKosisky@communityaction.us
413-774-7028 x792

Myck LeMay
Leadership Development and Education Coordinator
MLemay@communityaction.us
413-774-7028 x 789
 
Vinny Keough
Workforce Development Specialist (HC)
VKeough@communityaction.us

413-774-7028 x208

Helen Franchi
Workforce Development Specialist (NQ)
HFranchi@communityaction.us
413-774-7028 x772

Jena Duncan
Youth Access Partnership Coordinator
JDuncan@communityaction.us
413-774-7028 x572

Lee Fournier Lewis
WIOA Coordinator
LFournierLewis@communityaction.us
 413-774-7028 x796


Tyanna Daniel Lionheart
LGBTQ Program Specialist
TLionheart@communityaction.us
413-774-7028 x 798

Lydia Davis
Youth Leadership Development Specialist

LDavis@communityaction.us
413-774-7028 x 571

BJ Miller
Leadership Development Program Assistant

JMiller@communityaction.us
413-774-7028 x 794

Hayley Johnson
Administrative Coordinator

HJohnson@communityaction.us
413-774-7028 x795

 

Ricia Elwell
Workforce Development Specialist
RElwell@communityaction.us
413-774-7028 x522

 

Noemi Lasalandra

Workforce Development Coordinator

& Instructor

NLasalandra@communityaction.us

413-774-7028

Administrative Assistant
youthprograms@communityaction.us
413-774-7028 x795

 

Rebecca Bannasch

Workforce Development Training

and Employer Partnership Specialist

RBannasch@communityaction.us

413-774-7028 x799


Main Office
154 Federal Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
Phone: 413-774-7028
Fax: 413-774-7565

Orange Office
167 South Main St.
Orange, MA 01364
Phone: 413-774-7028

Northampton Office
17 New South St. Suite #100
Northampton, MA 01060
Phone: 413-774-7028
Fax: 413-582-4248

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

All contents © 2007 - 2018
Community Action Pioneer Valley

All Rights Reserved